SEE WHAT YOU CAN DO ON MBS? | VOICE CHAT | LIVE MESSENGER 

   
FORUM
New Posts | My Topics | Profile Forum | User Settings | Subscriptions
Post Reply
What do u think of this website
Total Views: 73 - Total Replies: 8
Feb 18 2008, 6:47 pm - By sweet_dipa


check it the link below out and tell me is it true or not


http://www.aglocomails.com/pages/index.php?refid=dipadas


 



aglocomails.com

Feb 18 2008, 6:50 pm - Replied by: durjoy


whats that site about ... is it email services provider ?


 


 

Yayyyyy Finally I'm Free !
Feb 18 2008, 7:21 pm - Replied by: sweet_dipa


have u read it, apparently everytime you stay on one of the sites sponsered add for 80 sec, u get like 50 dollers or somefin like that

Feb 18 2008, 8:06 pm - Replied by: cutE_poisoN


i dont belive dat
Feb 18 2008, 8:29 pm - Replied by: durjoy


thats scum .. 
Yayyyyy Finally I'm Free !
Feb 19 2008, 4:59 pm - Replied by: Jay123


Dont sign up, THIS IS A SCAM,


Check the information below which I got from a review site.


Reasons why AglocoMails.com is a scam


don't think AglocoMails.com is associated with Agloco.com and things about AglocoMails.com are mostly mocked up.

Anyway, before we come to the real stuff, has anyone of you really makes money from the super-hyped Agloco ? The Agloco.com. If you can't make money from Agloco.com, what make AglocoMails.com will be paying you ?

AglocoMails.com has a similar setup with ptr-enterprise.com whereby member get paid in hundred of dollars for reading emails. It's a scam symptom. No one in their right frame of mind will offer your hundred of dollars just for reading a email.

Negative clues (obvious blunders and inconsistency)

Below are some negative clues that are pointing AglocoMails toward a scamming role:
1. Their Minimum payout for free members is 20,000,00 USD but the actual paid amount (see the site top right) is only $ 95.00.

2. If they are paying USD100.00 for each mail to be read, why do they only charge USD300.00 for a membership upgrade ? It's because the USD100.00 is fake. However, the USD300.00 upgrade free is very real.

3. When did Aglocomails.com come about ? WhoIs indicated that the aglocomails.com was only created on Sep 13, 2007.

Name Servers:
ns1.getpaidsolutions.com
ns2.getpaidsolutions.com

Creation date: 13 Sep 2007 11:04:35
Expiration date: 13 Sep 2008 11:04:35

but AglocoMails show that the site was copyrighted since 2006. I believed WhoIs is correct.

4. General comment from the Internet forum and other authoritative sites have also indicated that AglocoMails.com is a scam.

5. Even though Agloco.com and AglocoMails.com are not related, Agloco.com itself is struggling. And if they are not related then AglocoMails.com also infringed on the Agloco.com on their logo.

How AglocoMails.com may cheat you of your money

By publishing that they will pay hundreds of dollars of reading emails and other bonus, they also jacked up the payout minimum to 20,000,00 (it is a 20K or 20M ??). Of the hundreds of dollars it is only in virtue form, but they enticed the member to upgrade so that the member can withdraw their earning faster.

When the member upgrades, they will be paying AglocoMails.com in real cash worth USD300. That is when AglocoMails.com will show their true colors.

I am placing AglocoMails.com into my watch list (site to avoid) as a potential scam.


 

This is me
Feb 19 2008, 5:18 pm - Replied by: sweet_dipa


why didnt even realise all that, thanks for all ur info, life saver!
Feb 19 2008, 5:23 pm - Replied by: windoww


you knw ppl sometimes i have recived some mails from usa lottary


they are sending me mails


you are win $10.000/- your cheque is ready when i i going to sign-up asking master card /visa card LOLz


 


i think something like dat

Apr 19 2008, 10:42 pm - Replied by: sk_jasim


remember: easy come easy go

Post Reply
 

Copyrights 2006 - 2008 MyBanglaSpace.com . All Rights Reserved. Production Of Promax Solutions promaxsol.com